Board/election 012013

From ATXHackerspace

Jump to: navigation, search
Position Candidate Votes
Executive Director Elliot Hallmark 9
Executive Director Marshall Peck 30
Director of Operations Chris McLaughlin 31
Director of Education Chad Franke 30
Director of Administration Marshall Vaughan 34
Director of Facilities Tim Fredlund 26
Director of Facilities Matt Ludlum 17
Director of Facilities Danny Miller 24

Elected: 50% threshold (20 of 38 voters) reached
50% threshold reached, runoff election