Board/election 052015

From ATXHackerspace

Revision as of 05:29, 21 May 2015 by Amishacker (talk | contribs) (Basic information page)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Board members

Position Candidate Votes
Director of Education Christa Jackson --
Director of Administration Robert Williams --

Elected: 50% threshold (20 of 49 voters) reached

OA Amendment

Question Votes
Term expiration to be dated from most current election --

Passed: 2/3rds threshold (33 of 49 voters) reached

Further Info

[Robert Williams Q&A] [OA Proposal]