Board/election 052015

From ATXHackerspace

Revision as of 05:37, 21 May 2015 by Amishacker (talk | contribs) (tweaky)

Jump to: navigation, search

Board members

This election opened on 2015-05-20 after a meeting to finalize voting and proposals. The ballots will remain open for one week - after midnight 2015-05-27

Position Candidate Votes
Director of Education Christa Jackson --
Director of Administration Robert Williams --

Elected: 50% threshold (20 of 49 voters) reached

OA Amendment

Question Votes
Term expiration to be dated from most current election --

Passed: 2/3rds threshold (33 of 49 voters) reached

Further Info

[Robert Williams Q&A] [OA Proposal]